Personal

>>Kontoret

Peter B

VD/projektledare
08-522 96 802
peter@bergslas.se

Magnus

vVD/Ansvarig passersystem
08-522 96 803
magnus@bergslas.se

peter a

Arbetsledare
08-522 96 810
petera@bergslas.se

CAmilla

Ekonomiansvarig
08-522 96 815
camilla@bergslas.se

Carina

Administratör/Innesälj
08-522 96 814
carina@bergslas.se

Veronica

Administratör/Innesälj
08-522 96 813
veronica@bergslas.se

>>Utepersonal

Bosse

Lås/Passertekniker
bosse@bergslas.se

Janne

Lås/Nyckelhantering
janne@bergslas.se

Johan

Lås/Passertekniker
johan@bergslas.se

Patrik B

Lås/Passertekniker
patrik@bergslas.se

Marcus

Lås/Passertekniker
marcus@bergslas.se

Robban

Lås/Passertekniker
robban@bergslas.se

william

Lås/Passertekniker
william@bergslas.se

sebastian

Lås/Passertekniker
sebastian@bergslas.se

Pontus

Lås/Passertekniker
sebastian@bergslas.se