Personal

>>Kontor/Butik

Peter B

VD/projektledare
08-522 96 802
peter@bergslas.se

Magnus

vVD/Ansvarig passersystem
08-522 96 803
magnus@bergslas.se

peter a

Arbetsledare
08-522 96 810
petera@bergslas.se

Veronica

Innesälj/lager/butik
08-522 96 813
veronica@bergslas.se

Carina

Administratör/Innesälj
08-522 96 814
carina@bergslas.se

Camilla

Ekonomiansvarig
08-522 96 815
camilla@bergslas.se

Jessica

Butik/Innesälj
08-522 96 804
jessica@bergslas.se

>>Tekniker

Bosse

Lås/Passertekniker
bosse@bergslas.se

Pontus

Lås/Passertekniker
pontus@bergslas.se

Dennis

Lås/Passertekniker
dennis@bergslas.se

Marcus

Lås/Passertekniker
marcus@bergslas.se

Janne

Lås/Nyckelhantering/Serviceavtal
janne@bergslas.se

william

Lås/Passertekniker
william@bergslas.se

Patrik

Lås/Passertekniker
patrik@bergslas.se

Robban

Lås/Passertekniker
robban@bergslas.se

sebastian

Lås/Passertekniker
sebastian@bergslas.se

Emil

Lås/Passertekniker
emil@bergslas.se


kontakta oss

Rågsveds Centrum
Rågsvedsslingan 10
124 65 Bandhagen
08-86 30 30

Öppettider

september-april
Måndag 08:00 - 19:00
Tisdag-Torsdag 08:00 - 17:00
Fredag 08:00 - 15:00
lunchstängt 11.30-12.30
Lördag-Söndag stängt

maj-augusti
Måndag-Torsdag 08:00 - 17:00
Fredag 08:00 - 15:00
lunchstängt 11.30-12.30
Lördag-Söndag stängt