Personal

Kontor/Butik

Peter B

VD/Projektledare
08-522 96 802
peter@bergslas.se

Magnus

vVD/Ansvarig passersystem
08-522 96 803
magnus@bergslas.se

Peter A

Arbetsledare
08-522 96 810
petera@bergslas.se

Veronica

Innesälj/Lager/Butik
08-522 96 813
veronica@bergslas.se

Carina

Administratör/Innesälj
08-522 96 814
carina@bergslas.se

Camilla

Ekonomiansvarig
08-522 96 815
camilla@bergslas.se

Jessica

Butik/Innesälj
08-522 96 804
jessica@bergslas.se

Tekniker

Bosse

Lås/Passertekniker
bosse@bergslas.se

Pontus

Lås/Passertekniker
pontus@bergslas.se

Dennis

Lås/Passertekniker
dennis@bergslas.se

Ante

Lås/Passertekniker
ante@bergslas.se

Mats

Lås/Projektledning
mats@bergslas.se

William

Lås/Passertekniker
william@bergslas.se

Alex

Lås/Passertekniker/Kameraövervakning
alex@bergslas.se

Patrik

Lås/Passertekniker/Serviceavtal
patrik@bergslas.se

Robban

Lås/Passertekniker
robban@bergslas.se

Sebastian

Lås/Passertekniker
sebastian@bergslas.se

Reza

Lås/Passertekniker
reza@bergslas.se

Jocke

Lås/Passertekniker
jocke@bergslas.se